Clan Symbiosis
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Clan Symbiosis

A Relationship Of Mutual Benefit Or Dependance

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

So I started playing LoL...

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Deathhappens

Deathhappens

So I started playing LoL... Empty
PostSubject: So I started playing LoL...   So I started playing LoL... I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 24, 2010 7:32 am

Not that I'm giving up HoN entirely, (I'll still check out the occasional patch) but you can expect to see me a lot less masochistically trying to raise my psr only to see it drop again Evil or Very Mad
Reasons for thsi decision:
1) In LoL , you either get some or get less, there is no lose.
2) Being free, LoL has a far more noobish community( and noobish is also noob-friendly).Where I would have to break my ass to win the lowest believable games in HoN ( stuff like MEGANOOBS ALL BELOW 1000), etc etc in LoL I am considered a medium-high level player.
3) While I can play LoL on my laptop having recently acquired an ADSL connection, HoN remains too heavy to achieve any kind of decent gameplay.
4) Some of my irl buddies started playing LoL a while ago. I've given up trying to bring them to HoN, but I can always join them there.

That's not to say I will be leaving the game permanently, so I'd appreciate saving me a spot in the clan, but until I get a new computer, I will be on a lot less.
While I'm gone, why don't you guys organise the clan a bit? lol!
Back to top Go down
Epicbo

PostSubject: Re: So I started playing LoL...   So I started playing LoL... I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 24, 2010 8:58 am

lol
Back to top Go down
Nighthawk

PostSubject: Re: So I started playing LoL...   So I started playing LoL... I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 24, 2010 2:40 pm